Contact Us

Our Office Location

Times Publishing (HK) Ltd / Pansing Distribution HK
Address: 10/F., Block C, Seaview Estate, 2-8 Watson Road, North Point, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 3965 7810
Fax: (852) 2764 5095
Email: distribution@pansing.com.hk
Website: www.pansing.com.hk
Office hours: 9:00 am - 12:30pm (Mon - Fri), 1:30pm - 6:00pm

 

Dick Yu - General Manager
Tel: (852) 3965 7818, Email: dickyu@pansing.com.hk

 

Magazines Distribution

 

Kelvin Lam, Tel: (852) 3965 7810, Email: kelvinlam@pansing.com.hk

Kitty Poon, Tel: (852) 3965 7809, Email: kittypoon@pansing.com.hk 

 

Library Supply + Lifestyle Accesssories

 

Anthony Wong, Tel: (852) 3965 7814, Email: anthonywong@pansing.com.hk

  

Oscar Chan, Tel: (852) 3965 7815, Email: oscarchan@pansing.com.hk 

 

Marketing & Promotion

 

Carrie Siu, Tel (852) 3965 7816, Email: carriesiu@pansing.com.hk

 

Horton Ho, Tel (852) 3965 7817, Email: hortonho@pansing.com.hk 

  

Times Publishing (HK) Ltd / Pansing Distribution HK

Logistics & Warehouse:
Flat D, 2/F, Freder Centre, 3 Mok Cheong St, Tokwawan Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2334 8688
Fax: (852) 2334 4414

Fung Yeung, Tel: (852) 2334 8688, Email: fungyeung@pansing.com.hk

Harry Siu, Tel: (852) 2334 8688, Email: harrysiu@pansing.com.hk

Jimmy Kwong, Tel: (852) 2334 8688, Email: jimmykwong@pansing.com.hk

Louis Lam, Tel: (852) 2334 8688, Email: louislam@pansing.com.hk

Ming Lam, Tel: (852) 2334 8688, Email: minglam@pansing.com.hk
 
Hui Kwok Wai, Tel: (852)  2334 8688, Email: kwhui@pansing.com.hk 
Online Enquiry
(* Compulsory Information)
Your Name:
*
Telephone:
*
Email:
*
Fax:
Company:
Position:
I need help with:
Enquiry:
Verification:
*
Please complete all compulsory fields