Our Office Location

Times Publishing (HK) Ltd / Pansing Retail & Distribution HK
Address: 10/F., Block C, Seaview Estate, 2-8 Watson Road, North Point, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 3965 7810
Fax: (852) 2764 5095
Email: distribution@pansing.com.hk
Website: www.pansing.com.hk
Office hours: 9:00 am - 12:30pm (Mon - Fri), 1:30pm - 6:00pm

 

Dick Yu - General Manager
Tel: (852) 3965 7818, Email: dickyu@pansing.com.hk

 

Magazines Distribution

 

Kelvin Lam, Tel: (852) 3965 7810, Email: kelvinlam@pansing.com.hk

 

Library Supply + Lifestyle Accesssories

 

Anthony Wong, Tel: (852) 3965 7814, Email: anthonywong@pansing.com.hk

  

Benjamin Chiu, Tel: (852) 3965 7819, Email: benjaminchiu@pansing.com.hk

 

Billy Chiu, Tel: (852) 3965 7813, Email: billychiu@pansing.com.hk

 

Hayes Wong, Tel: (852) 3965 7809, Email: hayeswong@pansing.com.hk 

 

Marketing & Promotion

 

Horton Ho, Tel (852) 3965 7817, Email: hortonho@pansing.com.hk

 

Jessica Ho, Tel (852) 3965 7816, Email: Jessicaho@pansing.com.hk

 

Jane Lam, Tel (852) 3965 7812, Email: Janelam@pansing.com.hk

 

Wing Chiu, Tel (852) 3965 7852, Email: Wingchiu@pansing.com.hk

  

Times Publishing (HK) Ltd / Pansing Retail & Distribution HK

Logistics & Warehouse & Wholesales
Flat D, 2/F, Freder Centre, 3 Mok Cheong St, Tokwawan Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2334 8688
Fax: (852) 2334 4414

Fung Yeung, Tel: (852) 2334 8688, Email: fungyeung@pansing.com.hk

 

Louis Lam, Tel: (852) 2334 4317, Email: louislam@pansing.com.hk


Ming Lam, Tel: (852) 2334 8688, Email: minglam@pansing.com.hk

 

Cathy Chan, Tel: (852)  2334 4317, Email: cathychan@pansing.com.hk

 

Ho Wu, Tel: (852)  2334 4317, Email: howu@pansing.com.hk

 

Ben Chan, Tel: (852)  2334 8211, Email: benchan@pansing.com.hk

 

Fung Wong, Tel: (852) 2334 8688, Email: yfwong@pansing.com.hk

 

Kazaf Kwan, Tel: (852) 2334 8688, Email: kazafkwan@pansing.com.hk

  

Falaydy Fok, Tel: (852) 2334 8688, Email: falaydyfok@pansing.com.hk

 

Annie Chan, Tel: (852) 2334 8688, Email: anniechan@pansing.com.hk 

 

 

Retail

 

Wini Lau, Tel: (852) 3965 7855, Email: Winilau@pansing.com.hk

 

Florence Chui, Email: florencechui@pansing.com.hk

 

Carina Mo, Email: carinamo@pansing.com.hk

 

 

Hallmark Stores

 

Kowloon

Emax

Kiosk A, G/F, EMAX Warehouse, Kowloon Bay
Opening hours: 
11:00
– 19:30 (Mon – Sun)

 

Festival Walk

Unit L2-17, Festival Walk, Kowloon Tong
Opening hours: 
11:00 – 20:00 (Sun - Thu)
11:00 – 21:00 (Fri – Sat & Public holiday)

 

Plaza Hollywood

Shop 384B, L3, Plaza Hollywood, Diamond Hill
Opening hours: 
11:00 – 20:00 (Sun - Thu)
11:00 – 21:00 (Fri – Sat & Public holiday)

 

Moko

Shop 418, L4, Moko, Mongkok
Opening hours: 
11:00 – 20:00 (Sun - Thu)
11:00 – 21:00 (Fri – Sat & Public holiday)

 

Hong Kong Island

Man Yee

Shop 211, L2, Man Yee Arcade, Central
Opening hours: 
10:00 – 19:00 (Mon - Thu)

10:00 – 20:00 (Mon - Thu)

Closed on Sunday

 

Tai Yau

Shop 108, L1, Tai Yau Plaza, Wan Chai
Opening hours: 
11:00 – 19:00 (Mon – Sun)

 

Infinitus Plaza

G03, G/F, Infinitus Plaza, Sheung Wan
Opening hours: 
10:00 - 19:00 (Mon - Thu)

10:00 – 20:00 (Fri – Sat)

 

Central MTR

HOK 63 Hong Kong Station
Opening hours: 
11:00 – 20:00 (Sun - Thu)
11:00 – 21:00 (Fri – Sat & Public holiday)

 

Windsor House

Shop 111, L1, Windsor House, Causeway Bay
Opening hours: 
11:00 – 20:00 (Sun - Thu)
11:00 – 21:00 (Fri – Sat & Public holiday)

 

SOGO

11/F, Sogo Club, Causeway Bay
Opening hours: 
10:00 - 20:00 (Mon - Sun)

 

Apita

B/F, Apita, Cityplaza II, Quarry Bay
Opening hours: 
10:00 - 22:30 (Mon - Sun)

 

New Territories

Luk Yeung

S15A, L2, Luk Yeung Galleria, Tsuen Wan
Opening hours: 
11:00 – 20:00 (Sun - Thu)
11:00 – 21:00 (Fri – Sat & Public holiday)

 

Maritime Square

Shop G05,, Maritime Square, Tsing Yi
Opening hours: 
11:00 – 20:00 (Sun - Thu)
11:00 – 21:00 (Fri – Sat & Public holiday)

 

Popcorn

G46, G/F, PopCorn, Tseung Kwan O
Opening hours: 
11:00 – 20:00 (Sun - Thu)
11:00 – 21:00 (Fri – Sat & Public holiday)

(* )
:
*
:
*
:
*
:
:
:
:
:
:
*